Keyword Search
Click Here to Search
community cast party

Save the Date! Saturday, September 13, 2014. 

The Community Cast Party is the newest fundraising initiative for WaterTower Theatre.  The event is designed to attract a wide audience so that not only can WTT raise funds, but can also make some new friends along the way. 

Join us at WaterTower Theatre on Saturday, September 13th from 7 pm until 12 midnight to enjoy live entertainment throughout each performance space, and learn more about your local businesses and restaurants, all while socializing with your friends, NEW friends, and leaders in the Dallas theatre community.

The Committee includes Maureen Anderson, Derek Blount, April Bosworth, Krista Brown, Rose Colarossi, Kelsey Ervi, Elizabeth Fratantuono, Stan Graner, Stacey Griggs, Margie Gunther,  Katie Hall, DR Hanson, Lisa Hermes, Sam Nicholson, Suzie Oliver, Karol Omlor, Suzanne Palmlund, Greg Patterson, Corky Pledger, Andrea Redmon, Diana Sheehan, Chris Shoup and Debbie Staggs. The Committee's Co-Chairs are April Bosworth, Stan Graner, and Debbie Staggs.

Generous underwriters include, April and Mike Bosworth, Stan Graner and Jim McBride, Stacey and Phil Griggs, Margie Gunther, Lisa Hermes, Suzann and John Oliver, Karol Omlor, Andrea and Keith Redmon, Debbie and Donnie Staggs, Sam Nicholson and Katherine Christy, Post Property Management, Rainmaker Advertising and Methodist Hospital for Surgery.

Featured restaurants offering cuisine tastings include Table 13, Polka Dot Bakery,  The Egg and I, Morrison’s, Dough Bro's, Mucky Duck Public House, Addison Ice House, Whole Foods Addison,  and Antonio's.  Goody Goody Liquor and The Dean's Wine List is providing wine for the evening while local beers are being curated for the evening.

Special raffle door prizes are generously underwritten by  Wolfgang Puck’s 560 Restaurant, Table 13, Kenny’s Wood Fired Grill and WaterTower Theatre.

Ride to the event in style with Uber Dallas! New users who enter promo code 'WaterTowerTheatre' will receive $20 off their first ride. No account? Just signup here and the discount will automatically apply to your first ride!"

To get on the list to receive an invitation to The Community Cast Party email and write Community Cast Party in the subject line. 

Show your support to our generous Underwriters by visiting their websites at:

Goody Goody Liquor
Table 13

Polka Dot Bakery

The Egg and I

 Dough Bros

Mucky Duck Public House

Addison Ice House

Whole Foods Addison


the president's circle

The President’s Circle is a brand-new initiative made up of devoted theatre patrons who champion WaterTower Theatre.

The highest category of membership at WaterTower Theatre brings together a select group who have a passion for theatre and a commitment to WaterTower Theatre’s artistic vision by pledging to support the Company now and in the future with a multi-year gift (over three or five years). 

Levels of Contribution include many exciting benefits:

As a Star ($1,000), you will receive:

  • An invitation to exclusive PRESIDENT'S CIRCLE events
  • An invitation to the 2015 Spotlight Gala Announcement Event
  • Listing in every Playbill as a Member of The President's Circle

As a Playwright ($2,500), Director ($5,000), or Producer ($10,000), you will enjoy all of the above benefits, plus:

  • An exclusive invitation to the first reading of a play during the 2014-2015 season
  • An exclusive invitation to attend a "Page to Stage" opportunity: first rehearsal, technical rehearsal, dress rehearsal, and opening night tickets for you and three guests
  • An exclusive invitation to an event with WaterTower Theatre Producing Artistic Director Terry Martin

When you make a multi-year pledge to The President's Circle you will receive a subscription for two to WaterTower Theatre's Main Stage for each season during the duration of your pledge (three years or more.)


The Committee consists of Derek Blount, April Bosworth, Michael Canterbury, Ben Cunningham, Terry Martin and Robert Mayer, Jr., with Barbara Daseke and Stan Graner serving as Co-Chairs.

The following generous patrons have made mutli-year commitments to WaterTower Theatre:
Maureen Anderson
April and Mike Bosworth 

Shannon Brame 
Connie and Denny Carreker
Don and Barbara Daseke
Elizabeth Fratantuono
Stan Graner and Jim McBride
Laree Hulshoff and Ben Fischer
Janeva and Phil Longacre
Georgie and Jack Madden
Kathy Messina and Gary Goodwin
Eileen and Neil Resnik
Libby and Jack Swindle

For inquiries regarding becoming a member of The President's Circle, please contact the Director of Development and Marketing Greg Patterson at

WaterTower Theatre
at the Addison Theatre Centre
15650 Addison Road
Addison, Texas 75001
PH: 972.450.6230
FX: 972.450.6244
Buy Tickets Now Our Season Support WTT