Keyword Search
Click Here to Search
One Man, Two Guvnors, 2016
One Man, Two Guvnors, 2016
Photo by Karen Almond
mailing & theatre address

15650 Addison Road
Addison, TX 75001

Contact Us

Artistic: Kelsey Leigh Ervi, 972-450-6277, kervi@watertowertheatre.org

Box Office: Kayla Freeman, 972-450-6232, box@watertowertheatre.org

Devo/Marketing: Greg Patterson, gpatterson@watertowertheatre.org

Education: Kyle Eric Bradford, 972-450-6228, kbradford@watertowertheatre.org

General Information: info@watertowertheatre.org

Press: Garrett Reeves, 972-450-6275, greeves@watertowertheatre.org

Production: Bradley Gray, 972-450-6226, bgray@watertowertheatre.org

Prop/Costume Rental: Caron Grant, 972-450-6235, cgrant@watertowertheatre.org

Script Submissions

WaterTower Theatre accepts script submissions through literary agents. 

If you are a playwright interested in submitting your work, and you do not have an agent, you are invited to submit samples of your work. Before submitting your material, we highly encourage you to read our mission statement, review our production history, or attend one of our current productions to better understand the kinds of plays we are interested in producing. 

To submit, please send a resume, brief synopsis, and a 10-page dialogue sample. Musical submissions should also include up to four audio samples (.mp3 or .wav preferred). Electronic submissions should be sent in PDF format to artistic@watertowertheatre.org with the subject line: PLAY SUBMISSION - Last Name, First Name - TITLE. Hardcopy submissions can be mailed to:

Artistic Department
WaterTower Theatre
15650 Addison Rd
Addison, TX 75001

We are only able to accept one script at a time from the same playwright. We do not accept resubmissions. Due to the small size of our staff, please allow 3-4 months for your submission to be read and processed. 

Thank you for your interest in WaterTower Theatre!

Follow us on social media!

Love WaterTower Theatre and want to stay in the know?

Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!
Subscribe to us on YouTube!

Space Rental

Interested in renting a space at the Addison Theatre Centre? Contact Scott Guenther, ACTC Technical Coordinator, at 972.450.6222.

WaterTower Theatre
at the Addison Theatre Centre
15650 Addison Road
Addison, Texas 75001
PH: 972.450.6230
FX: 972.450.6244
WATERTOWER THEATRE AT THE ADDISON THEATRE CENTRE | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED 2010 | DESIGN BY RAINMAKER ADVERTISING
Buy Tickets Now Our Season Support WTT