Keyword Search
Click Here to Search
One Man, Two Guvnors, 2016
One Man, Two Guvnors, 2016
Photo by Karen Almond
mailing & theatre address

15650 Addison Road
Addison, TX 75001

Contact Us

Devo/Marketing: Greg Patterson, gpatterson@watertowertheatre.org

Press: Garrett Reeves, 972-450-6275, greeves@watertowertheatre.org

Artistic: Kelsey Leigh Ervi, 972-450-6277, kervi@watertowertheatre.org

General Information: info@watertowertheatre.org

Box Office: Matt Stepan, 972-450-6232, box@watertowertheatre.org

Education: Kyle Eric Bradford, 972-450-6228, kbradford@watertowertheatre.org

Production: Bradley Gray, 972-450-6226, bgray@watertowertheatre.org

Prop/Costume Rental: Caron Grant, 972-450-6235, cgrant@watertowertheatre.org

social media

Love WaterTower Theatre and want to stay in the know?

Like WaterTower Theatre on Facebook
Follow @WTTheatre on Twitter
Follow @watertowertheatre on Instagram

 

 

Space Rental

Interested in renting a space at the Addison Theatre Centre? Contact Scott Guenther, ACTC Technical Coordinator, at 972.450.6222.

WaterTower Theatre
at the Addison Theatre Centre
15650 Addison Road
Addison, Texas 75001
PH: 972.450.6230
FX: 972.450.6244
WATERTOWER THEATRE AT THE ADDISON THEATRE CENTRE | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED 2010 | DESIGN BY RAINMAKER ADVERTISING
Buy Tickets Now Our Season Support WTT